With already announced headliners like Zedd, Kaskade, David Guetta, Nicky Romero, and more, Electric Zoo has followed up with its phase 2 lineup, announcing over 60 additional artists. 

Phase 2 includes Pete Tong, Borgeous, Henry Fong, The Chainsmokers, Deniz Koyu, Audien, Oliver Heldens, Swanky Tunes, Fehrplay, Hot Since 82, Otto Knows, and more.

Electric Zoo returns to its home on Randall's Island August 29-31. Check out the full lineup below: