Listen to Kaskade on iHeartRadio

Gearing up for his Atmosphere "Big Room Small Tour," Kaskade is also preparing for the release of his new album! Releasing the title track earlier this summer, the new album includes 14 songs all together. 

Taking fans on his journeys from "MIA to LAS," "LAX to JFK," and "SFO to ORD," Kaskade has collaborated with a number of artists on some of the other tunes on Atmosphere, including Project 46, Late Night Alumni, Haley, and more. 

Atmosphere is set to be released on September 10th and is available for pre-order on iTunes now.

Check out the track list below:

1. Last Chance (feat. Project 46)

2. Why Ask Why (feat. Late Night Alumni)

3. MIA to LAS

4. No One Knows Who We Are (feat. Lights) [Kaskade's Atmosphere Mix]

5. Feeling The Night (feat. Becky Jane Williams)

6. Take Your Mind Off

7. LAX to JFK

8. Atmosphere

9. Missing You (feat. School of Seven Bells)

10. Something Something (feat. Zip Zip Through The Night)

11. SFO to ORD

12. Floating (feat. Haley)

13. How It Is (feat. Debra Fotheringhamg)

14. Atmosphere (Kaskade Redux Edit)