Vote Here for Ryan Seacrest & Tanya Rad's E! People's Choice Awards 2020


Credit: E! / Getty Images

Credit: E! / Getty Images

Ryan Seacrest and Tanya Rad are both, respectively, nominated at this year's E! People's Choice Awards and Friday, October 23, is the last day to cast your votes.

Ryan is nominated in 2 different categories:

"Live With Kelly & Ryan” - Daytime Talk Show of 2020

[CLICK HERE TO VOTE FOR "LIVE"!]

"American Idol” - Competition Show of 2020

[CLICK HERE TO VOTE FOR "IDOL"]

Tanya and Becca Tilley’s podcast “Scrubbing In” is nominated for Pop Podcast of 2020, and, drum roll please, this will be a three-peat for T-Rad if they win again.

[CLICK HERE TO VOTE FOR "SCRUBBING IN"]

You can vote up to 25 times per category. Voting ends Friday, October 23, at 8:59 pm PT / 11:59 pm ET.

The People’s Choice Awards will broadcast live from the Barker Hangar in Santa Monica on November 15 at 6 pm PT / 9 pm ET.